Latest Products http://www.sahariawire.com Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:12:43 +0530 en-us http://www.sahariawire.com Mild Steel Wires http://www.sahariawire.com/mild-steel-wires.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/mild-steel-wires.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saharia Wire Industries presents different types of Mild Steel Wires. We manufacture a wide range of MS Drawn wire. These Mild Steel Wires are used widely for making wire nails, screws, and welded wire mesh. The Mild Steel Wires are also used in fabrication of grills and bucket handles. Galvanized Iron Wires http://www.sahariawire.com/galvanized-iron-wires.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/galvanized-iron-wires.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail high quality Galvanized Iron Wires from Saharia Wire Industries. We provide GI Wires and Wire products that are used in electric cables, handicrafts, alpines & handle . Steel Barbed Wires http://www.sahariawire.com/steel-barbed-wires.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/steel-barbed-wires.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Steel Barbed Wires. These Steel Barbed Wires are fabricated using high quality of mild steel and stainless steel. The wires can also be manufactured using GI as per customers' specifications. Binding Wires http://www.sahariawire.com/binding-wires.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/binding-wires.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saharia Wire Industries brings forth in the market different types of Binding Wires. The Binding Wires we offer are widely used for various construction line. These Binding Wires are offered at the market leading price and as per the specifications given by the clients. HB Wires http://www.sahariawire.com/hb-wires.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/hb-wires.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The most trusted name in the industry, Saharia Wire Industries is engaged in manufacturing of HB Wires. We hold expertise in incorporating the specific requirement of clients in the best possible manner while manufacturing HB Wires. These HB Wires are made using high grade raw materials that match the highest industrial standards. HHB Wires http://www.sahariawire.com/hhb-wires.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/hhb-wires.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saharia Wire Industries is considered to be the most credible company for procuring HHB Wires. We are recognized as a pioneer among the acknowledged Manufacturers of HHB Wires. The H.H.B. Wire is very thick and is used for a number of purposes. We offer HHB Wires at market leading prices. Welded Wire Mesh http://www.sahariawire.com/welded-wire-mesh.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/welded-wire-mesh.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Link Fencing http://www.sahariawire.com/chain-link-fencing.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/chain-link-fencing.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Weld Mesh Fence Panel http://www.sahariawire.com/weld-mesh-fence-panel.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/weld-mesh-fence-panel.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Grassland Fencing http://www.sahariawire.com/grassland-fencing.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/grassland-fencing.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Fencing http://www.sahariawire.com/goat-fencing.htm http://www.sahariawire.com/goat-fencing.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530